Welcome We would like to welcome you to the College of Geosciences at Texas A&M University. The college is dedicated to the enrichment of students, faculty, and others through education, research, and service within the broad and fascinating field of geosciences.

The College of Geosciences is home to four academic departments and two programs whose respective disciplines fall within the umbrella of geoscience:

Department of Atmospheric Sciences
Department of Geography
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Department of Oceanography
Environmental Programs in Geosciences
Water Management & Hydrologic Science

College Information:

Welcome Letter from the Dean
Office of the Dean
Facts About the College of Geosciences

University Information:

University Visitor's Page
Driving Directions & Printable Campus Map

College of Geosciences Atmospheric Science Geography Oceanography Geology & Geophysics Environmental Programs Water Degree Program GERG IODP Texas Sea Grant Department Icons